My Alpha’s Proposition

Blossoming of Fate 6


Their family is falling apart, but Destin will do anything to keep them together, no matter what…

In one week, our brittle happiness for the future seems to have shattered to pieces. Not only do our families now know about Seb being pregnant, which was good, but Seb’s younger brother Dan shared a secret of his own with us, making the brothers butt heads. When Dan was finally ready to admit to his parents what was going on, Seb’s other brother, Mikey, unwittingly shared a secret of his own.
I’ve known these brothers all their lives, and even I didn’t see what had been going on for months now. But I do know one thing, now Seb is my mate, his younger brothers are my younger brothers too, and I will find a way to fix this, no matter what I have to do. For their sakes, but also for Seb’s sake, for our future.

After finding out about the problems my younger brothers are in, I feel like I’ve failed them, that I didn’t do my duty as an older brother. Even though I know that’s not true, I’m their brother, not their parent, it doesn’t make the feeling go away.
We finally had a plan how we could help Dan, it was a good plan. But with what just happened to Mikey, I’m not so sure anymore. It feels like ever since I left for university, everything at home has been falling apart.
Not to mention, Monday morning, I have to meet with a university counsellor to make sure I can keep going to classes until the end of this year, and I have to take Destin and both our Alpha fathers with me. The meeting will have to be calm, controlled, follow very strict rules that only the university seems to know about. But with all the emotions running so high in our families, why do I have a feeling that the meeting might not go that well?


Release Date:
23 June 2021

Pages: 58 pages (estimated from ebook version)

Available formats:

Available in the Netherlands/Belgium:
Only through international stores





My Alpha’s Proposition is the sixth novella in the Blossoming of Fate serial.


1. My Omega's Return 2. My Lover's Resolve 3. My Mate's Dilemma 4. My Parents' Surprise 5. My Sibling's Struggle This novella: 6. My Alpha's Proposition 7. My Husband's House 8. My Family's Promise 9. My Son's Arrival 10. Our Fate's Blooming


Currently not included in any collections.

Blossoming of Fate Collection 1

Blossoming of Fate is the fourth serial taking place in the Omegaverse Mates World, the other three serials are Second Chance Mates, Making a Family and Omegas’ Destined Alpha.

Second Chance Mates Making a Family Omegas' Destined Alpha Blossoming of Fate

Find out more about Rosa Swann, their other books and other series on the Rosa Swann author page.