Easily Distracted Media

Rosa Swann (Author)

Rosa is an idealist, she believes that everyone deserves happiness, even those who think that they are too broken to be loved.
So, she writes stories with imperfect people who fall in love with other imperfect people and will fight together to make it work. Because happiness is not in perfection, but in finding someone to share your life with, all the good and the (angsty) bad.
When not writing, you can find her playing videogames, curled up under a blanket with a book or teasing her adorable cats.


Paranormal Romance

Non-Shifter Omegaverse Mpreg

Omegaverse Mpreg Stand alone

Written with Wolf Specter

PNR Omegaverse Mpreg